Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Valley View Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Calendars

September 2018

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sun 02 Sep 2018

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Sat 08 Sep 2018

Sun 09 Sep 2018

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Tue 11 Sep 2018

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sun 16 Sep 2018

  • Health Fair

    Local Events 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., Fellowship Hall. Come and enjoy presentations on balancing our lives. A light lunch will be provided.

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sun 23 Sep 2018

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018