Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Valley View Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Calendars

March 2019

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Sun 03 Mar 2019

Mon 04 Mar 2019

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sun 10 Mar 2019

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Sun 17 Mar 2019

Tue 19 Mar 2019

  • Young at Heart

    Local Events 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Young at Heart, Tues., March 19, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m., Senior Fair, Armory.  Lunch 11:00 a.m., Hometown Buffet.  Please contact Pat Wolfe (541-773-9879) for entrance fees.

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Thu 21 Mar 2019

Sat 23 Mar 2019

Sun 24 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019